Appointments can be booked online through the e-Services portal
Through the services portal, you can query and print lab reports and radiology reports as well as cancel appointments
null
View and Cancel Appointment Bookings Electronically
Reservations Service
null
View and Print Radiology Reports Online
View Your Reports
null
Check Your Laboratory Results Print It Online
View Rresults
null
Book You appointment Online Through The e-Services Portal
Appointment Booking

Our New Doctors

Hospital News

Welcome to United Doctors Hospital

The first choice of customers for healthcare services in the region

We at United Doctors provide the highest quality of healthcare provided, and continuously strive to develop our services using advanced technology and a staff of the highest degree of qualification and efficiency, and in a safe and conducive environment.
We are keen to provide comprehensive, high quality health care services based on facts and evidence to all age groups in Jeddah community, regardless of color, creed or gender at a competitive cost and high responsibility towards our customers and respect for the culture and traditions of our community. This stems from our values and principles based on the dignity and rights of patients by providing appropriate health care and services that guarantee customer satisfaction in addition to focusing on ensuring quality and safety in providing all services in the hospital to create a safe environment for hospitalization and treatment

For inquiries and bookings call: (012-653-3333) – You can also book and cancel appointments and see the results of tests and radiology reports through the e-Services Portal
Click Here For e-Services Portal
    • INTERNAL MEDICINE

      Internal Medicine Department has senior consultants with many years of experience and high clinical skills to handle complicated multi- systematic disorders. The Internist is in-charge of comprehensive patient care and manages patients on a regular follow up.

    • OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY

      We offer the very latest in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of gynecological disorders. Our patients deserve nothing less. A variety of surgical procedures can be performed with our laparoscopy and sophisticated laser surgery.

    • PEDIATRIC & NEONATOLOGY

      The department provides round the clock services with In-House pediatrics specialists and 24-hours clinic coverage with highly qualified consultants rendering a variety of medical services to ages ranging from newborn to adolescent, including all vaccinations.

Get To Know Our Medical Staff

Our team is what makes United Doctors what it is and we are very proud of what the hospital staff offer. We all work to help patients recover and heal under one slogan (United To Your Care)

Our social responsibility

To be a good citizen that contributes to the growth and well-being of society

We dedicate ourselves to the community in which we serve. We seek to build strong and long-term relationships with the community around all ages, and we follow a policy based on respect, trust and interdependence and we consider the facility that as a beneficiary of the community must give him a lot in order to be a good citizen helps in the growth and well-being of the community

Customer satisfaction rate

95%

Job satisfaction rate

80%

Enabling national resources

45%
Health awareness and education

We are committed to contributing to building a healthy and informed society away from misconceptions and misconduct

Through organizing visits to schools and companies and participating in public festivals and local and national events. This is to carry out medical and awareness-raising activities, health consultations, community education and other activities that benefit the community

  • Diabetes Day
  • Breastfeeding Day Global
  • Women’s Health Day
  • Global Immunization and Immunization Day
  • Breast Cancer Awareness
  • Lung Cancer Awareness
  • World Handwashing Day
  • Educational Lectures About safety Patients inside health facilities

Awards & Accreditations

United Doctors always strive to follow the highest international quality standards in health care, service delivery and provide an attractive environment for the distinguished cadres.
 

Style Selector

UDH Live
الآن تواصل مع طبيبك عن بعد من خلال خدمة UDH Live
بإمكانكم الآن حجز الخدمة أونلاين من خلال اختيار خدمة طبيبك عن بعد ، أو الاتصال على الرقم: 0126533333
اضغط هنا لحجز موعد
UDH Live
null
الاطلاع على حجوزات المواعيد وإلغاءها بشكل إلكتروني
خدمة حجوزاتي
null
للاطلاع على تقارير الأشعة وطباعتها زيارة البوابة الإلكترونية للخدمات
مشاهدة التقارير
null
يمكنكم الاستعلام عن نتائج تحاليل المختبر وطباعتها بشكل إلكتروني
مشاهدة النتائج
null
يمكنكم حجز المواعيد بشكل إلكتروني من خلال بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية
حجز موعد

الأطباء المنضمون حديثا

أخبار المستشفى

مرحبا بكم في الأطباء المتحدون

الخيار الأول للعملاء لخدمات الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة.

نتميز في الأطباء المتحدون بتوفير أعلى درجات الجودة للرعاية الصحية المقدمة ، ونسعى باستمرار لتطوير خدماتنا باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وطاقم من الموظفين على أعلى درجة من التأهيل والكفاءة ، وفي بيئة آمنة ومهيئة لذلك .
كما نحرص على تقديم خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة وعالية الجودة ومستندة إلى الحقائق والبراهين لجميع الفئات العمرية في مجتمع مدينة جدة بعض النظر عن اللون أو العقيدة أو النوع بتكلفة تنافسية ومسؤولية عالية تجاه عملائنا واحترام لثقافة وتقاليد مجتمعنا. وذلك ينبع من خلال قيمنا ومبادئنا المرتكزة على كرامة وحقوق المرضى عن طريق توفير الرعاية والخدمات الصحية المناسبة التي تضمن رضا العميل بالإضافة للتركيز على ضمان الجودة والسلامة في تقديم كافة الخدمات في المستشفى لخلق بيئة آمنة للاستشفاء والعلاج.

مرحبا بكم في الأطباء المتحدون

الخيار الأول للعملاء لخدمات الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة.

نتميز في الأطباء المتحدون بتوفير أعلى درجات الجودة للرعاية الصحية المقدمة ، ونسعى باستمرار لتطوير خدماتنا باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وطاقم من الموظفين على أعلى درجة من التأهيل والكفاءة ، وفي بيئة آمنة ومهيئة لذلك .
كما نحرص على تقديم خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة وعالية الجودة ومستندة إلى الحقائق والبراهين لجميع الفئات العمرية في مجتمع مدينة جدة بعض النظر عن اللون أو العقيدة أو النوع بتكلفة تنافسية ومسؤولية عالية تجاه عملائنا واحترام لثقافة وتقاليد مجتمعنا. وذلك ينبع من خلال قيمنا ومبادئنا المرتكزة على كرامة وحقوق المرضى عن طريق توفير الرعاية والخدمات الصحية المناسبة التي تضمن رضا العميل بالإضافة للتركيز على ضمان الجودة والسلامة في تقديم كافة الخدمات في المستشفى لخلق بيئة آمنة للاستشفاء والعلاج.

للاستفسارات وحجز المواعيد الاتصال على: 3333-653(012) – كما يمكنكم حجز وإلغاء المواعيد ومعرفة نتائج التحاليل وتقارير الأشعة عبر بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية
اضغط هنا للخدمات الإلكترونية
    • طب الباطنة

      القسم مجهز بأفضل الكوادر والتجهيزات لتغطية معظم الحالات المرضية وتوفير جميع خدمات التحاليل والأشعة اللازمة للتشخيص والعناية بالمريض. ويضم القسم عدد من التخصصات الفرعية والتي تضم استشاريين على مستوى عال من التخصص والخبرة.

    • طب أمراض النساء والولادة

      يمكن إجراء العديد من التدخلات الجراحية أثناء القيام بمناظير البطن والعمليات الجراحية الليزرية المتطورة. كما أنه يستطيع أطباؤنا القيام بالعديد من التدخلات الجراحية المعقدة في العيادات الخارجية وكذلك معالجة حالات العقم والتأخر في الانجاب

    • طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة

      يعتبر قسم الأطفال وحديثي الولادة صديق الطفل الرائد. حيث يتم تقديم خدمات العناية الاعتيادية والمركزة للأجنة على مدار 24 ساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع ولكافة الشرائح العمرية.

تعرف على الكادر الطبي

فريق عملنا هم الذين يجعلون الأطباء المتحدون ما هو عليه ونحن فخورون للغاية بما يقدمه العاملون في المستشفى.
جميعنا نعمل لمساعدة المرضى على التعافي والشفاء تحت شعار واحد ( متحدون لرعايتكم )

مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية

أن نكون مواطنا صالحا يسهم في نمو ورفاهية المجتمع

نكرّس أنفسنا للمجتمع الذي نقدم خدماتنا من خلاله. نسعى لبناء علاقات متينة و طويلة الأمد مع المجتمع المحيط بكافة الأعمار ، و نتبع معهم سياسة مبنية على الاحترام، الثقة و الاعتماد المتبادل وننظر إلى المنشأة أنها كما تستفيد من المجتمع يجب أن تقدم له الكثير لكي تكون مواطنا صالحا يساعد في نمو ورفاهية المجتمع.

معدل رضا العملاء

95%

معدل الرضا الوظيفي

80%

تمكين الموارد الوطنية

63%
التوعية والتثقيف الصحي

نلتزم بأن نساهم في بناء مجتمع صحي واع بعيد عن المفاهيم المغلوطة والممارسات الصحية الخاطئة

وذلك من خلال تنظم الزيارات إلى المدارس والشركات والمشاركة في المهرجانات العامة والمناسبات المحلية والوطنية. وذلك للقيام بأنشطة طبية وتوعوية، وتقديم استشارات صحية ، وتثقيف مجتمعي وأنشطة أخرى ينتفع منها المجتمع.

  • يوم مرضى السكري
  • يوم التطعيم والتحصين العالمي
  • يوم صحة المرأة
  • يوم الرضاعة العالمية
  • التوعية بسرطان الثدي
  • التوعية بسرطان الرئة
  • اليوم العالمي لغسيل اليدين
  • المحاضرات التثقيفية حول سلامة
    المرضى داخل المنشآت الصحية
التوعية والتثقيف الصحي

نلتزم بأن نساهم في بناء مجتمع صحي واع بعيد عن المفاهيم المغلوطة والممارسات الصحية الخاطئة

وذلك من خلال تنظم الزيارات إلى المدارس والشركات والمشاركة في المهرجانات العامة والمناسبات المحلية والوطنية. وذلك للقيام بأنشطة طبية وتوعوية، وتقديم استشارات صحية ، وتثقيف مجتمعي وأنشطة أخرى ينتفع منها المجتمع.

  • التوعية بسرطان الثدي
  • التوعية بسرطان الرئة
  • اليوم العالمي لغسيل اليدين
  • المحاضرات التثقيفية حول سلامة
    المرضى داخل المنشآت الصحية
  • يوم مرضى السكري
  • يوم التطعيم والتحصين العالمي
  • يوم صحة المرأة
  • يوم الرضاعة العالمية

الاعتمادات والجوائز

نحرص في الأطباء المتحدون دوما على اتباع أعلى معايير الجودة العالمية في الرعاية الصحية وتقديم الخدمات وتوفير البيئة الجاذبة للكوادر المتميزة رغبة في خلق مكان للإبداع والتميز والابتكار.نتميز لأجلكم ، ونسعى دوما لأن نكون الأفضل ، لأننا نؤمن بأن عملائنا يستحقون الأفضل دائما
 

Style Selector